Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Mailing address for the editorial staff:

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
ATTN: Geospatial Solutions
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

Group Publisher and Editor-in-Chief | Alan Cameron | editor@gpsworld.com
Managing Editor | Tracy Cozzens | gpsworld@gpsworld.com
Art Director | Charles Park
Senior Digital Editor | Joelle Harms | jharms@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff

Learn more about how to advertise with Geospatial Solutions.
Mailing address for the advertising staff:
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

President
Kevin Stoltman | kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3740

International Account Manager
Michelle Mitchell | mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net | 216-363-7922

Events Manager
Kyle Castro | kcastro@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3772

Digital Staff

Director of Audience Engagement
Bethany Chambers | bchambers@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3771

Digital Media Manager
Joelle Harms | jharms@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3780

Web Developer
Jesse Malcmacher | jmalcmacher@northcoastmedia.net | 216-363-7925

You can email other questions to gpsworld@gpsworld.com. Because of the large number of questions we receive regarding GIS products, services or standards, we cannot respond to each one individually.

Submitting Articles

If you are planning to submit an article to Geospatial Solutions, we suggest you first propose your idea for an article to our editor-in-chief via e-mail at editor@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-935-5208. Articles and proposals can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: Geospatial Solutions
Suite 1070
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

Submitting Press Releases

To submit a press release, send your copy and photos to Geospatial Solutions via email at gpsworld@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-683-1244. Press releases can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: Geospatial Solutions
Suite 1070
1360 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114

Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, visit our subscription information page or contact:

Senior Audience Development Manager
Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins | asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3750