Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Mailing address for the editorial staff:

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
ATTN: Geospatial Solutions
1360 E. 9th Street
10th floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

Editor-at-Large | Alan Cameron | editor@gpsworld.com
Senior Editor | Tracy Cozzens | gpsworld@gpsworld.com
Art Director | Charles Park
Digital Media Manager | Allison Barwacz | abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net

Learn more about how to advertise with Geospatial Solutions.
Mailing address for the advertising staff:
North Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
10th floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

President
Kevin Stoltman | kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3740

Advertising Staff

Senior Account Manager
Michael Joyce | mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3723

Account Manager
Ryan Gerard | rgerard@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-7921

Digital Staff

Director of Audience Engagement
Bethany Chambers | bchambers@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3771

Digital Media Manager
Allison Barwacz | abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3796

Web Developer
Jared Novak | jnovak@northcoastmedia.net | 216-706-3772

You can email other questions to gpsworld@gpsworld.com. Because of the large number of questions we receive regarding GIS products, services or standards, we cannot respond to each one individually.

Submitting Articles

If you are planning to submit an article to Geospatial Solutions, we suggest you first propose your idea for an article to our editor-in-chief via e-mail at editor@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-935-5208. Articles and proposals can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: Geospatial Solutions
1360 E. 9th Street
10th floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

Submitting Press Releases

To submit a press release, send your copy and photos to Geospatial Solutions via email at gpsworld@gpsworld.com, or by fax to 541-683-1244. Press releases can also be sent to:

North Coast Media
ATTN: Geospatial Solutions
1360 E. 9th Street
10th floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, visit our subscription information page or contact:

Senior Audience Development Manager
Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins | asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3750